Tel. +971 4 3553357 | Fax. +971 4 3553438, 3553439 | Email: sales@opalshipping.com

Home\  Contact Us



Opal Shipping Services LLC,

PO Box: 119063,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: 00 971 4 3553357
Fax: 00 971 4 3553438, 3553439

Email: sales@opalshipping.com

Enquiry

Name *
E-Mail *
Mobile *
Address
Message
  Please Enter the security code given in the picture*
 
  click if text not readable.
 
   
Key Contacts
Name Position Contact Email
Mr. Dawood Gani Director +971507888955 dawood.g@opalshipping.com
Mr Snehal.C.M Director +971506253945 snehal@opalshipping.com
Mr Abdul Rawoof Operations +971501400697 rawoof@opalshipping.com
Mr.Jexy John Operations +971501400297 jexy@opalshipping.com
Ms. Supra Operations supra@opalshipping.com
Mr.Peter Donal Sales +971565436093 peter@opalshipping.com
Mr Aju Varghese Sales +971553640038 sales@opalshipping.com
aju@opalshipping.com
Mrs Sujitha Mathai Accounts sujitha@opalshipping.com
Mr. Arun Accounts arun@opalshipping.com
Ms. Christina Jemenez Customer Service christina@opalshipping.com
Ms. Shazia Zaman Customer Service shazia@opal Shipping.com
Ms. Cherry Customer service cherry@opalshipping.com
Mr Steve Guy Logistics Manager +971506553150 steveguy@opalshipping.com
Mr. Aslam Logistics +971504099074  
Mr Mansoor Jabar Logistics +971503805546 mansoor@opalshipping.com
Mr Abdeen Yasin Logistics +971503974136 abdeen@opalshipping.com
Mr. Nasurudeen Logistics +971504467833 nasurudeen@opalshipping.com
 

OUR VALUED CLIENTS